Sinapse Print  - Training Simulators & Software for the Printing Industry

Accueil > Contact > Global network

Global network

Americas

USA, North America

PRINTING INDUSTRIES OF AMERICA
301 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA, 15086
USA
Dillon Mooney -Sinapse Certified Trainer
T : +1 412-259-1786
DMooney@printing.org
Jim WORKMAN
T :+1 (412)259-1710
JWorkman@printing.org
http://www.printing.org/

Mexico

CONSULTORIA, CAPACITACION Y SOLUCIONES
Mr. Carlos Alvarado Sinapse Certified Trainer
Adelfa No. 213-B
Col. Villa de las Flores
Leon, Gto. 37278
MEXICO
Cell : +52 477 700 0954
carlos.ccag.consultoria@gmail.com

Mexico, Central & South America

E-TECH SIMULATION
Jairo Rivera
2721 Vista Park Way Suite C-13
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
USA
T : +1 561 922 9792
Cell : +1 404 915 4985
jrivera@etechsimulation.com
http://www.etechsimulation.com/

 

Colombia

E-TECH Solutions
Julio Enrique SALGAR
Av Cra 45 No103-34/40 Of.701
Bogota
COLOMBIA
T : 571 641 1915
Cell : 57 311 276 3907
jsalgar@etechsimulation.com
http://www.etechsimulation.com

Brazil

e-Tech Simulation - Brasil Sul
Tito Rossi
Rua Antonio Joaquim Mesquita,377 -
3° Andar
Porto Alegre, RS
BRAZIL
T : +55 (51) 3516 4769
T : USA (561) 922-9792 ext:604
Cell : +55 -51- 9964-5567
trossi@etechsimulation.com
http://etechsimulation.com/br/

Peru

Sun Chemical Peru SA
Juan Carlos Huertas Rodriguez
Avda. Arboleda 115 ATE
LIMA
PERU
T : 51 13401930
Fax : 51 13401715
juan.huertas@sunperu.com


For other countries or any questions
please contact us

ASIA

China mainland- ONLY AUTHORIZED DEALER

Shanghai Pancolor Graphic Technologies
Larry Lee- Sinapse Certified Trainer
Rm 1003-1006, Huayi Building
No.165, Caoxi Rd
Shanghai 200235
CHINA
T : +8621 -6590 8740
F : +8621 6590 1106
Larry.lee@pan-color.com
http://www.pan-color.com/

India

Anand Srinivasan Sinapse Certified Trainer
Research engineer
WAN-IFRA South Asia Pvt. Ltd
RMTC
III Floor SIET Admin Bldg.
54 K B Dasan Road
Chennai 600 018
India
T :+91-44-4211-0640
anand.srinivasan@wan-ifra.org
http://www.wan-ifra.org/rmtc

Japan

PROVALUE Co.Ltd
Hiroyuki Tokita
Esaka Cho 1-10-17 E
Suita City,, Osaka Fu 564-0063
JAPAN
Tel :+ 81 6 6330 0905
Cell : + 81 80 3492 8755
htokita@provalue.co.jp
Company employs Sinapse Certified Trainer

 

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, India, Taiwan, Thailand

IGT Testing Systems Pte Ltd
Teo Keng Seng
Regional manager
Bik 3 Ang Mo Kio Industrial park 2A
#05-11 AMK Tech 1
Singapore 568050
SINGAPORE
T : +65 6481 8993
C : +65 97506912
F : +65 6481 9685
ksteo@igt.com.sg
www.igt.com.sg

South Korea

Xitech International Inc.
James Kwon -Sinapse Certified Trainer
623-31 Janghang-Dong
Ilsandong-Gu
Gyeonggi-Do 410-834
SOUTH KOREA
Tel : +82 31 907 9461
Cell : +82 11 242 2407
Fax : +82 31 907 9464
young@xitech.kr
http://www.xitech.kr/src/

Thailand

IGT agent : Certified Lab Consulting Company Ltd CLC
Ankrin Kaewpralom
289/9 Rat Phatthana Rd, Saphan Sung
Saphan Sung
Bangkok 10240
THAILAND
T +66-0-2 729 2797
C :+66-0- 89 502 1512
F :+66-0-2 729 2796
ankrin@clcthai.com
http://www.clcthai.com/Aboutus.html


For other countries or any questions
please contact us

AFRICA & Middle East

 

North-East Africa, Middle East

Heidelberg North East Africa
Ahmad Khattab
Free Zone Area
Nasr City, Cairo
Egypt
Tel : +20 2 2671 6741
Cell : +201005428822
Fax : +20 2 2671 6743
ahmad.khattab@yallam.com
Company employs Sinapse Certified Trainer


For other countries or any questions
please contact us

 

Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

BÜRO HENZE UG
Ralf J. Henze- Sinapse Certified Trainer
Zimmererstraße 26b
Augsburg 86153
GERMANY
T :+49 821 2489675
Cell :+49 151 25 28 13 44
ralf@buero-henze.com
www.buero-henze.com

Poland

COB-RPP
Jacek Hamerlinski- Sinapse Certified Trainer
ul. Miedziana 11
Warszawa 00-958
POLAND
Cell : (+48) 516 217 704
hamerlinski@cobrpp.com.pl
http://www.cobrpp.com.pl/

Scandinavia, Russia, Baltic countries

Grafitek OU
Enn Kerner- Sinapse Certified Trainer
Oismae tee 30-18
Tallinn 13512
ESTONIA
T : +372 656 3783
Cell : +372 509 1752
F :+372 656 3784
enn.kerner@sinapseprint.com

 

Spain, Portugal

RCC Casals Consultants S.A.
Jaume Casals- Sinapse Certified Trainer
c/ Camp 6, Local 7
Barcelona 08021
Spain
T :+34 93 204 65 63
Cell :+34619700416
jaumecasals@rccsa.net
http://www.rccsa.net/english/english.htm


For other countries or any questions
please contact us